Our team

Our professional team is at your service:

Mira Altman

CEO
Phone: 02-6558501
gmoffice@iccjer.co.il

Alex Alter

Deputy Managing Director
Phone: 02-6558551
alex@iccjer.co.il

Rakefet Iluz

VP Marketing & Business Development
Phone: 02-6558537
rakefeti@iccjer.co.il

Fibi Saado

VP Operations
Phone: 02-6558508
fibi@iccjer.co.il

Yossi Levi

Manager, Reservation Department
Phone: 02-6558502
Mobile: 050-6611373 yossil@iccjer.co.il

Ronit Kaplan

Reservation Manager
Phone: 02-6558522
ronit@iccjer.co.il

Assaf Tam

Manager, Events Department
Phone: 02-6558521
assaf@iccjer.co.il

Rotem Gan

Security Officer
Phone: 02-6558528
rotem@iccjer.co.il

Yosi Dayan

Parking Manager & Deputy Security Officer
Phone: 02-6558563
yosi@iccjer.co.il

Doron Hefetz

Procurement Manager
Phone: 02-6558509
doronh@iccjer.co.il

Taleb Abu-Haduan

Maintenanfe & Housekeeping Manager
Phone: 02-6558514
taleb@iccjer.co.il

Galit Levy

Marketing Communication Coordinator
Phone: 02-6558535
galit@iccjer.co.il
Scroll to Top

Getting at ICC

The International Convention Center – Binyanei Hauma, is located on the entrance to Jerusalem, within a short car drive from Tel Aviv and even shorter from the Ben Gurion International Airport. It is accessible from roads No. 1, No. 6 (a toll road), and No. 443. As such, it is highly accessible from any direction. The Center is a few minutes-walk from the Railway Station, the Light Train station, and the Jerusalem Central Bus Station.

Skip to content